• Sports Organızatıons
  • Summer Camps
  • Wınter Camps
  • Frıendly Matches
  • Races
  • Tournaments
ENDA SPORTS

All Sports

Archery (FITA)

Archery (FITA)

Detaıls
Artistic Gymnastics (FIG)

Artistic Gymnastics (FIG)

Detaıls
Athletics (IAAF)

Athletics (IAAF)

Detaıls
Badminton (BWF)

Badminton (BWF)

Detaıls

ENDA TOUR

Enda Tour is Turkey's leading sports, tourism and travel agency. As a sports and travel specialist company, we provide football training camp trips, sports training camps services. From the start of camping and travel to the return journey; We offer all-inclusive packages from laundry to referee services. Our camp experts are always ready for any organization.
About Us
ENDA SPORTS

Events

Antalya Cup
Antalya
Antalya Cup

It is an award-winning football tournament that we organize every year among the national…

More
ATP World Tour 250 Antalya Tennıs Tournament
Antalya
ATP World Tour 250 Antalya Tennıs Tournament

ANTALYA (AA) - Antalya Open International Tennis Tournament within the scope of ATP World…

More
Internatıonal UCI Grand Prıx Antalya
Antalya
Internatıonal UCI Grand Prıx Antalya

The International UCI Grand Prix, organized with the support of the Antalya Governorship and…

More
Efes Pılsen Cup Antalya
Antalya
Efes Pılsen Cup Antalya

Efes Pilsen Cup is the football tournament we organized in Antalya between 2002-2007. The…

More
ENDA SPORTS

Our Team

Recep Şamil Yaşacan
Recep Şamil Yaşacan
Recep Şamil Yaşacan

Company Owner

samil@enda-tour.com

Ufuk Özkan
Ufuk Özkan
Ufuk Özkan

General Coordinator

ufuk@enda-tour.com

Kadir Sırt
Kadir Sırt
Kadir Sırt

Deputy General Director

kadir@enda-tour.com

Aylin Yılmaz
Aylin Yılmaz
Aylin Yılmaz

Accounting Manager

aylin@enda-tour.com

Nuray Çakmakay
Nuray Çakmakay
Nuray Çakmakay

Accounting Department

muhasebe2@enda-tour.com

Ekaterina Germanova
Ekaterina Germanova
Ekaterina Germanova

Sports Department

reservation1@enda-tour.com

Anna Reshid
Anna Reshid
Anna Reshid

Sports Department

sports@enda-tour.com

Tatiana Pavlova
Tatiana Pavlova
Tatiana Pavlova

Reservation Department

reservation@enda-tour.com

Doğukan Akyıldız
Doğukan Akyıldız
Doğukan Akyıldız

Operation Department

operation@enda-tour.com

Erhan Yaşacan
Erhan Yaşacan
Erhan Yaşacan

Social Media and Communication Department

info@enda-tour.com

Tofik Zubanov
Tofik Zubanov
Tofik Zubanov

Sports Department

tofik@enda-tour.com

Jakub Fadl
Jakub Fadl
Jakub Fadl

Regional Sales Representative

fadl@enda-tour.com (Speaks Arabic, English, Czech, Italian.)

Abdulfatah Fadl
Abdulfatah Fadl
Abdulfatah Fadl

Regional Sales Representative

fadl@enda-tour.com

Ufuk Erbinel
Ufuk Erbinel
Ufuk Erbinel

Golf Department

ufuk.erbinel@enda-tour.com

ENDA SPORTS

Last News